Clubs and ActivitiesClubs and Activities
El contenido está siendo traducido en español. ¡Por favor regrese pronto!

Bardwell currently offers the following activities and clubs for both boys and girls:

 

Art Club
3rd and 4th grade, Lisa Johnson, ljohnson@d131.org

Basketball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Book Club
3rd grade, Kate Herbert, kherbert@d131.org

Cheerleading
4th-5th grades, Lauren Linares, llinares@d131.org

Choir
3rd-5th grades, Eliseo Martinez, emartinez@d131.org

Computer Club
3rd-5th grades, Cynthia Formas, cformas@d131.org

Drama Club
3rd-5th grades, Nancy Griffin/ Eliseo Martinez
ngriffin@d131.org/ emartinez@d131.org

Family Focus

Peace Jam
3rd-5th grades, Beth Stepnoski, estepnoski@d131.org

Soccer
5th grade, Matt Albright, malbright@d131.org

Softball
5th grade, instructor TBA

Triple Threat Mentoring

Volleyball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Bardwell currently offers the following activities and clubs for both boys and girls:

 

Art Club
3rd and 4th grade, Lisa Johnson, ljohnson@d131.org

Basketball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Book Club
3rd grade, Kate Herbert, kherbert@d131.org

Cheerleading
4th-5th grades, Lauren Linares, llinares@d131.org

Choir
3rd-5th grades, Eliseo Martinez, emartinez@d131.org

Computer Club
3rd-5th grades, Cynthia Formas, cformas@d131.org

Drama Club
3rd-5th grades, Nancy Griffin/ Eliseo Martinez
ngriffin@d131.org/ emartinez@d131.org

Family Focus

Peace Jam
3rd-5th grades, Beth Stepnoski, estepnoski@d131.org

Soccer
5th grade, Matt Albright, malbright@d131.org

Softball
5th grade, instructor TBA

Triple Threat Mentoring

Volleyball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org