Clubs and ActivitiesClubs and Activities
El contenido está siendo traducido en español. ¡Por favor regrese pronto!

Bardwell currently offers the following activities and clubs for both boys and girls:

Art Club
3rd and 4th grade, Lisa Johnston, ljohnston@d131.org

Basketball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Book Club
3rd grade, Kate Herbert, kherbert@d131.org

Cheerleading
4th-5th grades,  Samantha Hagedorn (shagadorn@d131.org) & Noelani Licon (nlicon@d131.org)

Family Focus
K-5, Jorge Cabadas,  jorge.cabadas@family-focus.org

Fitness Club
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Peace Jam
3rd-5th grades, Elizabeth Stepnoski, estepnoski@d131.org

Soccer
5th grade, Mariah Barnak (mbarnak@d131.org) and Yessenia Sosa (ysosa@d131.org)

Softball
5th grade, Derrick Smith (dsmith@d131.org)

Volleyball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Bardwell currently offers the following activities and clubs for both boys and girls:

Art Club
3rd and 4th grade, Lisa Johnston, ljohnston@d131.org

Basketball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Book Club
3rd grade, Kate Herbert, kherbert@d131.org

Cheerleading
4th-5th grades,  Samantha Hagedorn (shagadorn@d131.org) & Noelani Licon (nlicon@d131.org)

Family Focus
K-5, Jorge Cabadas,  jorge.cabadas@family-focus.org

Fitness Club
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org

Peace Jam
3rd-5th grades, Elizabeth Stepnoski, estepnoski@d131.org

Soccer
5th grade, Mariah Barnak (mbarnak@d131.org) and Yessenia Sosa (ysosa@d131.org)

Softball
5th grade, Derrick Smith (dsmith@d131.org)

Volleyball
5th grade, Bonnie Keller, bkeller@d131.org